Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Who Are The Best Gastric Sleeve Surgeons In Mexico ? Decisions Decisions!

I've decided to have my gastric sleeve surgery in Mexico and I'm really excited. I've been saving up for surgery for almost two years now and I think this will be life-changing for me.

I've been reading through hundreds of posts the last few weeks and have done outside research as well. I'm price sensitive but I won't save a few dollars and have my sleeve surgery done in a strip mall clinic (like Alamanza and Jerusalem Hospital) or use a surgeon that doesn't have a lot of experience (like Garcia and Lopez.) My life is definitely very valuable to me and I'm not willing to risk it!

I've created my master gastric sleeve surgeon list and I'm thinking about using one of the following:

They all have amazing reputations according to everything I've read and researched. They also operate out of real hospitals and not out of a garage!

Are there any other top Mexican surgeons I should be adding to my list for possible consideration?

I researched for so long and finally decided to go with Baja med group.

Vlogging everything on YouTube too at shesstrangelynormal

I researched for so long and finally decided to go with Baja med group. I an going thru www.mexicosurgerysolutions.com

Vlogging everything on YouTube too at www.YouTube.com/shesstrangelynormal

Thank you for your response. I was inquiring about the top Mexican surgeons. I don't care about coordinators or surgical booking services. Which surgeon are you using and why are you convinced they're the best ?