Jump to content
×
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

How do I delete pictures I've uploaded to the 'before and after' gallery?



Recommended Posts

The title says it all.

I joined the website, saw a section in my profile where I could upload photos, and then I went gung-ho on uploading every photo I had that I felt showed my current weight. Turns out, all my photos were actually uploaded to a shared gallery for before and after pictures, which definitely wasn't my intention. I am really hoping to get them removed, even if it's a moderator that may need to make those changes. Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Deleted pic!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 minutes ago, Alex Brecher said:

Deleted pic!

Thank you! They should no longer show up in my activity feed, right?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recent Topics

  • Most popular:

  • Together, we have lost...
      lbs
    ×