Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

I need more food ideas for soft food stage

I was hoping people have more choices for the soft food stage? Also is there something i can do to lose more this month? Im one month out and seems like i stall for 4 days then lose a pound and stall again. Any advise is welcomed!

Search for a website called the world according to eggface. She is a wls patient and has shared many excellent food ideas and recipes for each stage.

If you are sticking to plan there really isn’t much more you can do to lose more weight. Everyone loses at their own pace. We all want instant gratification but, slow and steady wins the race ;)

Also is there something i can do to lose more this month? Im one month out and seems like i stall for 4 days then lose apound and stall again. Any advise is welcomed!

I'm not a doctor and not a nutritionist, but I like math. What you're saying doesn't sound mathematically unreasonable, if I'm interpreting correctly (weight drops a pound every ~4 days or so). So, let's consider the basics and the math:

First off: Are you tracking your food with a calorie tracker (I use myfitnesspal)? When I don't for a while, and then I start again, I often find I'm eating more than I mean to. If you are tracking, then you should have a good idea of what you're putting in to your body, which is half of the equation.

Based on an arbitrarily chosen TDEE calculator (https://tdeecalculator.net/result.php?s=imperial&age=32&g=female&lbs=210&in=64&act=1.2&bf=&f=1), you'd be expected to burn about 2000 calories a day[1]. If you're eating around 1000 calories a day[2] for instance, you will only have a net deficit of 1000 calories / day, which equates to about a pound every 3.5 days, which is about spot on to what you described (at least as I interpreted it)