Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Alien, the Movie ... revisited! (long, but mildly entertaining)

My sleeve & I have a pretty tight relationship. In 8 months I have learned how to eat and drink and my BFF has been happy. I can eat or drink pretty much what I want, within reason, and have been steady in the losing. Even though I can eat just about anything, I usually eat Soup for lunch, as I am a teacher... 23 minutes to slowly eat and coerce whatever it is into my sleeve AND still make it back to my classroom just doesn't happen. Being mostly liquid, Soups seems to be the most logical choice.