Jump to content
×
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Recommended Posts

This excellent annual conference is available for free online for everyone this year because of the pandemic. Great opportunity to learn from experts in obesity and bariatric surgery, thanks to the Obesity Action Coalition. Online registration details are here.

convention-logo-header.png

Event Details

The Obesity Action Coalition (OAC) is excited to announce that our 2020 Your Weight Matters Convention & EXPO has been transformed to YWM2020 – VIRTUAL! Once again, YWM will be bringing together the most sought-after health and weight industry experts to present science-based information in an easy-to-understand format, designed to help attendees navigate the complex topic of weight management…. all easily at your fingertips in a VIRTUAL PLATFORM!

YWM2020 – VIRTUAL is offered as a FREE virtual event series that is crafted with a one-of-a-kind program designed to help individuals seeking answers about their weight and health. This year’s virtual program will allow you to dive into the science behind weight, while learning key strategies and gaining access to valuable tools. If you’ve simply wanted the answers as to why weight can be such a struggle, then YWM2020 – VIRTUAL is an event you won’t want to miss!

Events Program Agenda and Schedule

Click here to view the full schedule.

Event Dates

Event 1: Saturday, July 11

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST/10:00 am – 12:00 pm PST

Event 2: Saturday, July 18

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST/10:00 am – 12:00 pm PST

Event 3: Saturday, July 25 and Sunday, July 26

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST/10:00 am – 1:00 pm PST

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Some good topics there.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You’ve piqued my interest, signed up for the free registration, may check it out :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recent Topics

  • Most popular:

  • Together, we have lost...
      lbs
    ×