Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Hi this is my first time posting in a while ,wanted some opinion had my gastric sleeve on 7-24-17 sw was 289 lowest weight i got to 224 cw 230 i have pcos i did everything by the book . sometimes i fell of the wagon but got back on it .gained 6 pounds because i was on fertility meds but im here working on loosing them back ,will i qualify for a revision to my sleeve. I felt like a failure with my surgery while other people were eating more unhealthy then i was . I know everone is different but i feel like deserved better 

I'm confused.... you had the sleeve and want to revise to the sleeve?

sorry i meant to put 2017 its been 2 years since my surgery ,i want to revise it to any procedure to loose more weight

Hi! I would consider looking into the full DS/SIPS but not RNY unless you have GERD.

Discuss with an experienced surgeon 💙

3 hours ago, batistaselenia said:

sorry i meant to put 2017 its been 2 years since my surgery ,i want to revise it to any procedure to loose more weight

Is there a reason you're not losing? are you have trouble? are is it just to lose more?

I would start by looking at why it's not working. Is it your food choices? Overeating? Not exercising? The reason i'm saying this is because if its those things, a new WLS won't fix it for the long term. You have to start within.