Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

OMG! I HAVE SO SCREWED UP!

Alright I'm going to post this but no judgement please.

I started this process three months ago. I finally got approved and I'm scheduled for Jan 10.

Now here's the problem I work in an office. I'm an accountant. I work with mostly women but my boss is male. I have not told ANYONE at work what I'm doing. I haven't worried about them finding out when I lose because I've lost and gained 70-100 lbs about 3x since I've been there they'll just think it's another one of my crazy diets. My boss's wife also works there and I'm afraid he'll tell her and it will be all over the company. There is a LOT of judgement and gossiping at my work and I just don't want to be the center of it. I decided that today I would just tell my boss I'm having surgery and if he asked details I'd say it's personal.