Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Hi - can anyone give me ideas of some low carb/fat crackers - looking for something to eat tuna with or Humus?

This is what I have:

http://www.nabiscowo...duct=4400004832

They're really good. :) One serving is 5 crackers I believe.

I am a Trader Joes fanatic - I eat Trader Joes Multi Grain Pita Bites. I can only eat about 4 of them (half a serving). Love them because they have a little Protein and Fiber in them - every little bit helps! I eat with brie, cheddar, or hummus. ALso, they are really crunchy and tasty. Half serving contains:

60 cal

Fat: 1.75

Carb: 9.5 (8 carb net after fiber)

Fiber: 1.5

Protein: 2

Happy hunting!

Lara

I am a Trader Joes fanatic - I eat Trader Joes Multi Grain Pita Bites. I can only eat about 4 of them (half a serving). Love them because they have a little Protein and Fiber in them - every little bit helps! I eat with brie, cheddar, or hummus. ALso, they are really crunchy and tasty. Half serving contains:

60 cal

Fat: 1.75

Carb: 9.5 (8 carb net after fiber)

Fiber: 1.5

Protein: 2

Happy hunting!

Lara

Hmmm those sound really good, thanks!

These can be hard to find but their called Kims Magic Pops, they are like a light puffy cracker. They have 15 cal and 4 carbs per 4 inch cracker. One big cracker is all I need, I put hummus or peanut better or salsa, etc. and they are very satisfying. Reminds me I have to pick some up at the store.

Another Trader Joe's fan here!! I just picked these up yesterday (my first cracker purchase) I was totally debating between these and the Pita chips.

Everything Bagel Chips-YUM!!

half serving is 6 chips: (I did 4 and was content)

Calories: 65

Fat: 2

Net Carbs: 9

Protein:2

Fiber: 1