Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

What Will You Replace With Over Eating?

I want to be able to play with my twins more before they get too old for poor old mom like my boys are.

I was thinking of learning how to play the fiddle.

i want to be able to do the wii with my 10 yr old daughter,instead of just watching!!!

I want to be in life and not just watching from the side lines!

I want to be in life and not just watching from the side lines!

Ditto!!! I don't think I ever really realized I had been sitting on the side lines for the past 25 years!!! I love being the MVP in my new life !!

I'm 46, been divorced a yr and half so for my new lease on life I'm hoping to remarry some day and oh the weightloss success I want to zipline, always wanted to do that and there's a weight limit and I'm hoping to do that someday. Giving myself a year to a year and half for that goal. Here's to our new futures!!!

I'm 46' date=' been divorced a yr and half so for my new lease on life I'm hoping to remarry some day and oh the weightloss success I want to zipline, always wanted to do that and there's a weight limit and I'm hoping to do that someday. Giving myself a year to a year and half for that goal. Here's to our new futures!!![/quote']

Cheers!!!

I replace overeating right now with crocheting a lap afghan. I only know one stitch, but it keeps my hands busy doing something instead of eating.

AND, I want to buy that Rosetta Stone kit to learn Spanish!

I replace overeating right now with crocheting a lap afghan. I only know one stitch, but it keeps my hands busy doing something instead of eating.

AND, I want to buy that Rosetta Stone kit to learn Spanish!

wished I lived near you so you could teach me how to knit and then we could learn Spanish together, I know enough to get into trouble...lol. I've had 3 yrs of it but do not speak it fluently, wish I could.