Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Everytime I eat I have gas! Does this go away cause I hate it! I am only 1 wk post op tomorrow so I am hoping it is normal!

I am 18 months post op and still get really bad gas. Try something called Devrom. It helps with the gas and the smell of gas.

post-187341-0-62351300-1387336990_thumb.jpg

I am 7 weeks out and I havw gas off and on all day. Gas x strips are my best friend. Its getting better slowly. I don't know if it will ever completely stops.

Maybe I'm warped.. Maybe cause I'm a nurse and it's so just a typical convo..but I apparently seem to reply to gas & poo type questions..lol..yay me!

I think there's tons of us on here who experience the post rny gas issue. Apparently I'm also no longer a lady(according to my husband)! Gas x strips are pretty much a staple around my house and it's not really went away. I didn't have the gas like this before. Just another wonderful things to love about the journey to better health :)

My surgery is next week and if I have same issues my Wiff will not be happy LOL!!!!

She already keeps upset when I ask the girls if they hear ducks flying over the house LOL!!! My girls think it's funny!

My surgery is next week and if I have same issues my Wiff will not be happy LOL!!!! She already keeps upset when I ask the girls if they hear ducks flying over the house LOL!!! My girls think it's funny!

Ducks!! Lmao!! :)

Pile up on the gas x strips lol

Pile up on the gas x strips lol

Add to grocery list: Gas X Strips

CHECK!

Thanks and my Wiff thanks you.

Not to mention my gas seems to go on forever:) Loud and long :)

Add to grocery list: Gas X Strips CHECK! Thanks and my Wiff thanks you.

Just curious ( hope you don't mind me asking) are you a newlywed?