Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

So. Right now my stitches are being a pain in the rear. I found out that my stitches are infected... All of them. ANNDDDDD I am having an allergic reaction to something in or on my stitches. They are looking pretty gruesome. My boyfriend says it looks like a lost a knife fight. So with that being said I am thinking of some awesome stories about my scars from surgery. I welcome any awesome stories about the scars from surgery. Because lets face it. Oh thats was from my lapband surgery. BORING

INSTEAD I want to be like. So I was helping a family of baby goslings and out of nowhere a ninja pops out and ninja stars me in the stomach, I run to protect the baby geese who in turn attack the ninja thus saving my life.

Odd yes. Childish EXTREMELY but what can I say I am a child at heart. I guess thats why I am an elementary teacher <3

I like the way you think. My 5 year old son and I pretend I was in a sword fight with a band of pirates who tried to steal his sisters