Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Vet willing to support others

Hi all- I'm a vet, had my wls in 2014. Lost to goal and then some and have successfully maintained. I have also had all my plastic surgery and am just living a happy life now.

I am here because I want to be supportive of others. Bariatric surgery was very complicated for me and I feel I have a lot to contribute no matter where you are on your journey because I have really struggled myself. I want to be there for newbies and other vets who may need support down the line.

This surgey changed my life, almost cost me my life, and gave me back my life. If you want to talk I am here and never going to judge you.

IMG_5717.JPG

IMG_5719.JPG

@bellabloom

nice to see you and your smile again:rolleyes:

glad maintenance is an ongoing success

i have 3 questions.....

how can i add 3 inches to my height??

how can i become a cutey and a youngun

again like you?;-)

can i eat pizza on the way home from hospital:D

you look maaaarvelous!!!

Plastics - what did you have? painful? cost etc?

you said "Bariatric surgery was very complicated for me"

(continued Protein, Water? etc)

what was/is the hardest part of the journey and maintenance??

inquiry minds want to know!!!

keep up the good job

kathy

congrats

[mention=235696]bellabloom[/mention]

nice to see you and your smile again:rolleyes:

glad maintenance is an ongoing success

i have 3 questions.....

how can i add 3 inches to my height??

how can i become a cutey and a youngun

again like you?;-)

can i eat pizza on the way home from hospital[emoji3]

you look maaaarvelous!!!

Plastics - what did you have? painful? cost etc?

you said "Bariatric surgery was very complicated for me"

(continued Protein, Water? etc)

what was/is the hardest part of the journey and maintenance??

inquiry minds want to know!!!

keep up the good job

kathy

congrats

Hi beautiful!!