Jump to content
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!


LAP-BAND Patients
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About kekee

  • Rank
  • Birthday 09/18/1979

About Me

  • Gender
  • City
  • State
Well I am 32 years old, I have always been a bigger girl size 8, 10, 12, which was fine w/ me.  In the las couple of years i have gained about 50 lbs, went the medical routehad my gallbladder, got check for IBS and chrons, could not find the problem, so I went to see Dr. Bali about the LapBand, Did i mention i have high blood pressure and waas put on meds for depression.  I have gone to 2 appt i have to 1 more for ins.  I went and seen a nutritionoist and if freaked my out, all the stuff i will not be able to eat, but this is what i did something to get me goin, i want my blood pressure to go down and to be able to fit back into my medium sized scrubs for work  My husband does not want me to have this done, but i think it will help him in the long run too, he is always saying he needs to go on a diet.  I more appt w/ the Dr. amd psych i should be ready to go. WOO HOO

Age: 43
Height: 5 feet 5 inches
Starting Weight: 235 lbs
Weight on Day of Surgery:
Current Weight: 235 lbs
Goal Weight: 165 lbs
Weight Lost:
BMI: 39.1
Surgery: LAP-BAND
Surgery Status: Pre Surgery
First Dr. Visit:
Surgery Date:
Hospital Stay: n/a
Surgery Funding: Insurance
Insurance Outcome: 1st Letter Approval
kekee's Bariatric Surgeon
Charleston, West Virginia 25309

PatchAid Vitamin Patches