Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Roux n y Not sleeve I am an elderly woman...dont know if it matters...have not been able to keep Anything down foam mucus and all.

Just want to go back two weeks and Run!! Revision?? ?Any advice? I can't believe I am in this spot thanks

Edited by pixiespin

Thank you for your response... went in Friday for 2liters saline. Tomorrow I will call again..without nourishment I don't see much hope...i only had 45 lbs to lose to begin with..feel kinda lost right now

I was 65 and did this., it has been 3 years and I had questions at first but NO regrets now.. I had trouble staying hydrated and had to eat from medicine cups.. give your body time to adjust! And don't eat the wrong foods or overeat.

Thank you! I am just learning to post answers so I apologize for the slow response. Yes...Just got approved for 7 visits of saline (feels better :). I am 68 and may need to go threw normal healing! Patience patience...

Hi all,