Jump to content
×
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

ABawdyMermaid

Gastric Sleeve Patients
  • Content Count

    126
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About ABawdyMermaid

  • Rank
    Expert Member

About Me

  • Gender
    Female
  • Interests
    Gaming (MMOs, online games, etc.), writing/roleplaying, dancing, watching movies/anime, enjoying nature!
  • Occupation
    Student
  • City
    Turku
  • State
    Finland

Recent Profile Visitors

1,470 profile views

About Me

Hi there! New to the website, decided to join now that I have committed to getting the gastric sleeve surgery. My data is scheduled for January 15th, 2019. :) 

As for details about me, I am an American living in Finland, having moved here to marry my husband (who is a native Finn!) We have a small apt. we share with one dog and one cat. 

Although I'm limited to a lot of activities right now, I really enjoy writing stories with others, as well as online gaming (mostly MMOs though I dabble with other types of games as well!) Once I've lost some weight after the surgery, my intentions are to hopefully get back into Middle Eastern dancing and take up some Historical European Martial Arts (HEMA) activities as well. I very much enjoy the outdoors, and intend to take full advantage of that when I am physically able to!

Other than all that, I also enjoy movies (like most people), watching shows and anime, etc. 

Feel free to message me anytime to talk, and I do have other chat programs as well (mostly Discord) if that's easier!

 

PatchAid Vitamin Patches

×