Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

To all teachers.... need some help.

Well, as many of you know I resigned from being a police officer after 6 years and I am going to be teaching 6th grade. I have already made business cards for parents regarding my contact info as well as important school information for them to have handy.

I would like to draft an introduction letter for "open house" night. But I really don't know what to say in it.

Does anyone have a rockin' intro letter for parents and will share with me???? Hugs!

And btw, if you ARE a 6th grade teacher and have lesson plans that you are itching to share.... send them my way!!

Hi, I'm a first year teacher myself. I don't have my intro letter finished yet, but I do have a recommendation for you. Check out the website http://www.proteacher.net

They have a fabulous message board and tons of ideas stored in the archives. You'll find everything you need.