Jump to content
×
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

DaniNicole87

Gastric Bypass Patients
  • Content Count

    38
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About DaniNicole87

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 10/05/1987

About Me

  • Gender
    Female
  • City
    Lorain
  • State
    Ohio
  • Zip Code
    44053
I'm Dani, a 27 year old married stay at home mom. I found BP by searching in google. I have a bmi of 45 currently. I lost 50 lbs 2 years ago but could not keep it off after a year. I recently had to quit working and gained to my highest weight of 259. I am so tired of my life being harder in every way because of my obesity. I am ready to own up to MY choices and do whatever it takes to loose the weight and keep it off. I am in in the absolute beginning stages of this journey. Currently I am waiting for my first appointment.


I am here to learn as much as I can, make friends and be as supportive to others as I can.

About me: I'm pretty simple. I like to spend time with family, read, read forums and play on the computer, walk, and learn about new things. I'm always researching something. I'm on disability for now because of bipolar disorder, but hope to go back to work in the next year or so. I still have work to do to get there.

Age: 34
Height: 5 feet 3 inches
Starting Weight: 259 lbs
Weight on Day of Surgery:
Current Weight: 254 lbs
Goal Weight: 130 lbs
Weight Lost: 5 lbs
BMI: 45
Surgery: Gastric Bypass
Surgery Status: Undecided
First Dr. Visit:
Surgery Date: 11/30/1999
Hospital Stay: n/a
Surgery Funding: n/a
Insurance Outcome: n/a

PatchAid Vitamin Patches

×