Jump to content
×
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

cori jo

LAP-BAND Patients
  • Content Count

    33
  • Joined

  • Last visited

4 Followers

About cori jo

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 11/30/1974

About Me

  • Biography
    I'm married and I have 2 children. I am a huge movie fan. I love to read and spend time with my family.
  • Gender
    Female
  • Interests
    Shopping, movies, reading and journaling. I live for the day when I can truly say that I love my daily workouts, walking and jogging! :)
  • Occupation
    Billing Clerk
  • City
    Tucson
  • State
    AZ
  • Zip Code
    85741
<p>I am 37 years old.&nbsp; I'm at 224 pounds.&nbsp; I am at my biggest.&nbsp; I am 5 ft 1 in.&nbsp; I struggle with my weight everyday...all day!&nbsp; I obsess about my food and what I look like.&nbsp; I only wear black because I was told that it makes me look thinner!&nbsp; My self esteem is at its lowest.&nbsp; I feel as thougth&nbsp;I am beautiful inside and I want to show it on the outside.&nbsp; I believe that there is truly a fat gene.&nbsp; My mom and both my sisters are overweight.&nbsp; I am hoping that my new lifestyle will reflect in my children and in my family.&nbsp; I want to live a healthier lifestyle for a better future.&nbsp; One day at a time....my life will change for the better on December 30, 2011!!</p>


Age: 47
Height: 5 feet 1 inches
Starting Weight: 225 lbs
Weight on Day of Surgery:
Current Weight: 225 lbs
Goal Weight: 125 lbs
Weight Lost:
BMI: 42.5
Surgery: LAP-BAND
Surgery Status: Pre Surgery
First Dr. Visit: 12/07/2011
Surgery Date: 12/30/2011
Hospital Stay: n/a
Surgery Funding: Self Paid
Insurance Outcome: n/a

PatchAid Vitamin Patches

×