Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

May, June and July sleeve update

How are you (mentally, physically)?

Hows work/family?

How are your eating schedule?

What are you doing for exercise?

What are you having trouble with?

What advice do you have for sleevers a month after you?

Single sleevers (and committed) noticed anyone trying to flirt?

Favorite food?

I will start

How are you (mentally, physically)? I feel good but since I hit 60lbs lost I felt the self sabotage itch I got when I last lost 60 pounds. But I didn't act on it which will usually be eat something outrageously unhealthy like a honeybun or something. I did not exercise 2 days this week because of procrastination and in part that self sabotage itch but I did 4 miles the next day instead of 3 miles.

Hows work/family? I am a full time student who wants to work so bad but must get this degree first. School is going awesome, family is falling in line as far as keeping temptations out of site and being supportive of my daily walking.

How are your eating schedule? I need to work on this. I ordered some containers for meal prepping hoping to get some ideas from you guys on what to prep for lunch and Breakfast? I have dinner and Snacks lined up.

What are you doing for exercise? Right now I walk 3 miles a day for 6 days I use 2 apps Nike+ which has challenges with friends to see who walks the most and measures distance and miles, and I have a vivo fit that I wear everyday that does the same. I am open for friends on both apps.

What are you having trouble with? eating on schedule, knowing what to eat for breakfast and lunch?