Jump to content
×
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

jloneil80013

LAP-BAND Patients
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

2 Followers

About jloneil80013

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 02/21/1974

About Me

  • Biography
    I am 35 years old and looking to change my life. I am a single mom with two great boys. I want to be able to hang out more with them then sit on the sideline and watch. This year is a new chapter in my life. I am getting my BS in iT/ISS.
  • Occupation
    technician
  • City
    Aurora
  • State
    Colorado
I have been overweight all my life. I am a single mom and have 2 great and crazy boys.  I have always put their needs before mine. I find myself watching them grow up and having so much fun but I would never join in because of my size.  Well I decided SCREW THIS!!! Plus my kids always wanted me to join so I have disregarded my size and started doing all those things with my kids; skating, sledding, jumping on tampolize while doing dodge ball(great workout) and so many great things.  My relationship with my boys have even gotten better since I got off the bench and started enjoying.  Well to make this more possible I decided to do the lap band.  I saved all the money I could and used my FSA account and decided to get the lap band.  I also one of my best friend gunned down last year so I believe that we only have one life and we have to do the best with what we have. His death has pushed me to change so many thing in my life.  I am finishing my BS IN IT/ISS.  I am getting the lap band and changing my entire life by changing my life style...It is scary but it is a great adventure....GOD BLESS YOU AND GOOD LUCK!!

Age: 47
Height: 0 feet
Starting Weight: 277 lbs
Weight on Day of Surgery:
Current Weight:
Goal Weight: 175 lbs
Weight Lost:
BMI:
Surgery: LAP-BAND
Surgery Status: Pre Surgery
First Dr. Visit: 01/01/1970
Surgery Date: 01/27/2010
Hospital Stay: n/a
Surgery Funding: Self Paid
Insurance Outcome: n/a
jloneil80013's Bariatric Surgeon
Aurora, Colorado 80012
×