Jump to content
×
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Sleeviana

Gastric Sleeve Patients
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Sleeviana

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 08/20/1998

About Me

  • Biography
    I'm just trying to be the healthy version of myself.
  • Gender
    Female
  • Interests
    Singing, Dancing, Playing games, Electronics
  • Occupation
    N/A
  • State
    New Jersey

Recent Profile Visitors

67 profile views
I'm a little city gyal! Although I believe I belong to the country! I hate the city growing up I wasn't always big. I started putting on the weight back in middle school, 4th going into 5th grade I packed on at-least 100 Lbs. I was about 220 when I was in middle school. I was dealing with a lot of anxiety, pressure, bullying at school AND at home. I never had a safe place to go when I just wanted to escape. I was packing on weight for a little while by the time I got into high-school I was about 290 lbs. Although I manage to be steady because I was walking every single day to and from school. I still felt huge. When I transferred high-schools to another one, I stopped being bullied and was much more happier. By the time I turned 21 I was at a whopping 331. I refused to live my life like this! Seriously. I want to be happy I want to enjoy my life without feeling like I'm being stared at. I hate this. 

Age: 21
Height: 5 feet 6 inches
Starting Weight: 331 lbs
Weight on Day of Surgery: 308 lbs
Current Weight: 299 lbs
Goal Weight: 190 lbs
Weight Lost: 32 lbs
BMI: 48
Surgery: Gastric Sleeve
Surgery Status: Post Surgery
First Dr. Visit: 10/05/2019
Surgery Date: 06/25/2020
Hospital Stay: 3 Days
Surgery Funding: Insurance
Insurance Outcome: 1st Letter Approval
×