Jump to content
×
Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

hope2getitdone2

Gastric Sleeve Patients
  • Content Count

    97
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About hope2getitdone2

  • Rank
    Senior Member

About Me

  • Biography
    Mom, Wife, Grandma, Aunt, Daughter, Sister, Neice, Cousin & Friend
  • Gender
    Female
  • Interests
    FB, Pinterest, Movie's, Texting, Reading, Shopping, Spending time w/ the hubsters :)
  • Occupation
    I play many roles :)
  • City
    Seattle
  • State
    Washington

Recent Profile Visitors

2,456 profile views
[color=#800080][size=4][font=comic sans ms,cursive]Well, I'm a Wife, Mom to 3 Adult kiddos & a Grandma to 6 wonderful :wub:[/font][/size][/color][color=#800080][size=4][font=comic sans ms,cursive] [/font][/size][/color][color=#800080][size=4][font=comic sans ms,cursive]Amazing Grandchildren. I am loving, kind, gentle (unless you get me mad), Stern/Firm (When need to be), I am Patient (I'm a bit lazy since I turned 40 and I do lose it at times but otherwise pretty patient), Enthusiastic (when it comes to shopping, Date Night, Seeing my grandkids & or Family Time), I like being Spontaneous, I think I can be pretty flexible, I'm a Good Multitask-er and Man can I ever raise my lovely voice when necessary :)[/font][/size][/color][color=#800080][size=4][font=comic sans ms,cursive] [/font][/size][/color]

[color=#800080][size=4][font=comic sans ms,cursive]I am a homemaker :P[/font][/size][/color][color=#800080][size=4][font=comic sans ms,cursive] [/font][/size][/color][color=#800080][size=4][font=comic sans ms,cursive] and have many areas of expertise...lol! I am a Financial adviser, Accountant, Meal Planner, Chef, Personal Shopper, Fashion Adviser, Nanny, Decorator, Handy Woman, Money Distributor, Nurse, First Aid Worker, Cleaner Person including washing, drying and ironing, Referee (between the children), Secretary/Receptionist, Diary management, Time management, Chauffeur, Health adviser, Assisting children in getting dressed. (Must be able to remain calm at all times, while arguing that those shoes are on the wrong feet), Security Guard to the children, Events organizer (this includes all outings, holidays and parties), Actor: you must be able to put a straight face on when the child tells you a off the wall not at all funny joke or makes you something that you have no idea what it is...lol! :D[/font][/size][/color]

Height: 5 feet 5 inches
Starting Weight: 323 lbs
Weight on Day of Surgery:
Current Weight: 323 lbs
Goal Weight: 135 lbs
Weight Lost:
BMI: 53.7
Surgery: Gastric Sleeve
Surgery Status: Pre Surgery
First Dr. Visit: 01/01/1970
Surgery Date:
Hospital Stay: n/a
Surgery Funding: Self Paid
Insurance Outcome: 2nd Letter Appeal Denied
×