Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

ANYONE ELSE ON POSHMARK? (Check out my closet - gowns, dresses & more...cheap! :)

Hey Ladies! Just curious if anyone else is buying or selling on Poshmark.com? If not, it's a fantastic site where you can find pretty much ANYTHING fashion and beauty-wise. As you're losing weight and changing sizes FAST, it's nice to be able to find clothing at drastically reduced prices so you don't break the bank while you're losing weight. If you're not already on there, you can use my code PAKEY when you sign up and get an immediate $5 to spend! :)

As a musician, I have a lot of dresses and shoes for sale. I also offer a generous discount of 30% off when you bundle three items together (a function you can use to buy three things at once). Here's the link to my closet: www.poshmark.com/closet/divataunia

If you're on there, comment with your address and I'll add you as a friend - or just add me on the app. Thanks for check out my closet, and best of luck with your loss(es)!! I remember when! lol

BUNDLE 3.jpg

Thank you for this! I'm not there yet at all and will resist buying new clothes until the ones I have are falling off me--but I am looking forward to that day! Love the idea of buying a few things for the middle stages along the way . . . and not spending much.

Joined a couple of weeks so that I could start selling clothes that are too big for me. Need to upload my photos - thanks for teh reminder- I will definitely take a look at your site though right now I am trying to clear out closet space!