Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

Looking for Buddy/Mentor...please

Hello, I'm looking for a buddy/Mentor who is going to have or has had gastric bypass surgery. I'm a 46-year-old female. Still going through the process to have the surgery, hopefully April or May. I live in Va.

Sent from my LGL62VL using the BariatricPal App

Hi Sharon ! Im a newbie here and Im 42 from Tennesse but Im looking to have my surgery in April/May to! Id love to be your buddy or anyone else's as well :)

Sent from my SCH-R960 using the BariatricPal App

Hi Sharon, I'm a 30 yr old female in VA. Had gastric bypass 11/28/16.

Hello. I am looking to have surgery in June. Looking for a buddy

Sent from my iPhone using the BariatricPal App

I'm having mine in April or May depending on how fast insurance approves me. I will be pushing them.

@@Sharon Vance are you looking for someone that lives in your area or maybe more virtual? I had the bypass in June of 2015 and I'm currently in my maintaining stage. I have a LOT of great information if you're interested. I actually just started a blog for one of my school projects and Im hoping to have great ideas, recipes, and all the fun stuff that happens post surgery. You can certainly follow me if you'd like and I'm more than happy to answer ANY questions you might have!!

Good luck on your surgery!

Linda

www.fatontheinsideblog.wordpress.com

Hi Sharon ! Im a newbie here and Im 42 from Tennesse but Im looking to have my surgery in April/May to! Id love to be your buddy or anyone else's as well :)

Id love to have you as a buddy. Thanks so much