Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

please help with my class project on obesity

Im a graduate student doing a research project for my Software Engineering class. The goal is to create a software product that increases happiness for patients with a chronic medical condition. My team and I are conducting a short survey to gather data about the happiness levels of Obesity patients. We would greatly appreciate it if you could help us by filling out our online survey.

My team and I chose Obesity as our topic, because we believe it is a serious illness that deserves more positive attention in our community. There is a common misconception that obesity is solely caused by lifestyle choice, and it is easily curable by a change in diet and exercise. We believe this misconception is unfair, and it causes undue added stress to the many patients that are suffering from this disease.

Using the results of our online survey, we hope to be able to collect information that will give us a glimpse of what it is like to be combating Obesity.

The questionnaire is about 30 questions in length. It will take approximately 20 minutes to complete. The data collection is done anonymously. No personal data will be collected. As an added incentive to take the survey, you may submit your e-mail address to participate in a raffle drawing that we're holding for a $10 Starbucks gift card and to receive results from our survey when the study is completed. Your e-mail address is not required to take the survey.

Please let me know if you have questions regarding our study.

Here's the link to the survey:

http://esurv.org/?s=LINMLL_bc946da3

Thank you very much for your participation.

Completed the survey, since I was up thinking when I ought to be sleeping.< /p>

Done!

Done! I hope you are able to get the information that you needed.